ENJOY -10% ON YOUR FIRST ORDER WITH THE CODE WELCOME10 - FREE DELIVERY FROM 75€*

Legal Notice

The website www.nature-effiscience.com is an e-commerce site accessible via the Internet. This website presents the Nature Effiscience brand and offers for sale organic cosmetic products from the Nature Effiscience brand.

TERMS OF USE

Editor

The website www.nature-effiscience.com is published by the company NIDC with the brand name Nature Effiscience. NIDC SARL is a company registered in the Strasbourg Trade and Companies Register under Siren number 507709442, whose head office is located at: 13 rue Desaix, 67450 MUNDOLSHEIM.

Publication director: Catherine Mautord

All correspondence should be addressed to:
NIDC – Nature Effiscience
13 rue Desaix
67450 MUNDOLSHEIM.

Nature Effiscience declines all responsibility:
- for any interruption of the site;
- for any occurrence of bugs;
- for any inaccuracy or omission relating to information available on this site;
- for any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to a modification of the information made available on the site;
- and more generally any direct or indirect damage, whatever the causes, origins, nature or consequences, including in particular the costs that may arise from the acquisition of goods offered on the site, loss of profits, loss of customers , data or any other loss of intangible property that may occur due to anyone's access to the site or the inability to access it or the credit given to any information coming directly or indirectly from the latter.

Protection of personal data

Nature Effiscience undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of any information provided online by the Internet user, which he or she may be required to transmit to Nature Effiscience for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of law n°78-17 relating to data processing, files and freedoms of January 6, 1978. As such, the Internet user has a right of access, modification , rectification and deletion of information concerning him, which he can exercise by writing to NIDC – Nature Effiscience, 13 rue Desaix 67450 MUNDOLSHEIM or by email to contact[@]nature-effiscience.com.

Browsing the site may cause the installation of cookie(s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained aims to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and is also intended to enable various traffic measurements.

The user can configure their computer in the following way to refuse the installation of cookies:

- For Mozilla Firefox:

  • Choose the “tool” menu then “Options”
  • Click on the “privacy” icon
  • Locate the “cookie” menu and select the options that suit you

- For Microsoft Internet Explorer:

  • choose the “Tools” menu, then “Internet Options”.
  • click on the “Confidentiality” tab
  • select the desired level using the slider.

Accommodation

Alnetis - Octolia SaRL

25 rue de Bestchdorf

67000 Strasbourg

03 88 31 88 00

Design and production :

Marie-Anne Moine

Intellectual & Industrial Property

The site as well as any software necessarily used in connection with it may contain confidential information protected by the intellectual property law in force or any other law. In accordance with intellectual property laws, this work is protected. Any full or partial representation made without the consent of the author is illegal (article L122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code). Thus, unless otherwise stated, the intellectual property rights on the documents contained in the site and each of the elements created for this site are the exclusive property of Nature Effiscience. The reproduction of all documents published on the site is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited.

Please note that NIDC is the owner of the Nature Effiscience brand as well as the BOOSTER EFFECT, PEELING EFFECT, HYDRATE EFFECT, LIFT EFFECT, MASK EFFECT and EYES EFFECT brands, which are regularly registered with the National Institute of Industrial Property. The Internet user recognizes the exclusive rights of Nature Effiscience over its brands and is prohibited from making any use of them and, more generally, from infringing the intellectual property rights of Nature Effiscience. The company reserves the right to claim damages in the event of counterfeiting and, more generally, infringement of its intellectual property rights.

external links

The Site may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. To the extent that Nature Effiscience cannot control these external sites and sources, Nature Effiscience cannot be held responsible for the provision of these external sites and sources, and cannot bear any responsibility for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these sites or external sources. In addition, Nature Effiscience cannot be held responsible for any proven or alleged damage or loss resulting from or in connection with the use or the fact of having trusted the content, goods or services available on these sites or external sources. .

×

PROFITEZ DE -10% SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE AVEC LE CODE WELCOME10 - LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 65€

Mentions légales

Le site internet www.nature-effiscience.com est un site de e-commerce accessible par le réseau Internet. Ce site web présente la marque Nature Effiscience et propose à la vente les produits cosmétiques BIO de la marque Nature Effiscience.

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

Editeur

Le site web www.nature-effiscience.com  est édité par la société NIDC avec le nom d'enseigne Nature Effiscience. NIDC SARL est une société inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des sociétés de Strasbourg sous le numéro de Siren 507709442, dont le siège social est situé au : 13 rue Desaix, 67450 MUNDOLSHEIM.

Directeur de publication : Catherine Mautord

Toute correspondance est à adresser à :
NIDC – Nature Effiscience
13 rue Desaix 
67450 MUNDOLSHEIM.

Nature Effiscience décline toute responsabilité : 
- pour toute interruption du site ; 
- pour toute survenance de bugs ; 
- pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur ce site ; 
- pour tout dommage résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations mises à la disposition sur le site; 
- et plus généralement de tout dommage direct ou indirect, quelles qu'en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences en ce compris notamment les coûts pouvant survenir de l'acquisition de biens proposés sur le site, les pertes de profits, de clientèle, de données ou tout autre perte de biens incorporels pouvant survenir à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder ou du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement de ce dernier.

Protection des données personnelles

Nature Effiscience s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations éventuellement fournies en ligne par l'internaute, qu'il serait amené à transmettre à Nature Effiscience pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n°78-17 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations le concernant, qu'il peut exercer en s'adressant par courrier à NIDC – Nature Effiscience, 13 rue Desaix 67450 MUNDOLSHEIM ou par email à contact[@]nature-effiscience.com.

La navigation sur le site est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

L’utilisateur peut configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

- Pour Mozilla firefox :

  • Choisissez le menu « outil » puis « Options »
  • Cliquez sur l’icône « vie privée »
  • Repérez le menu « cookie » et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent

- Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer :

  • choisissez le menu « Outils » (ou « Tools »), puis « Options Internet » (ou « Internet Options »).
  • cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité » (ou « Confidentiality »)
  • sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur.

Hébergement 

Alnetis - Octolia SaRL

25 rue de Bestchdorf

67000 Strasbourg

03 88 31 88 00

Conception et réalisation :

Agence TIZ - Strasbourg

Propriété intellectuelle & Industrielle

Le site ainsi que tout logiciel utilisé nécessairement en relation avec celui-ci peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles et protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle en vigueur ou toute autre loi. Conformément aux lois relatives à la propriété intellectuelle, cette œuvre est protégée. Toute représentation intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l’auteur est illicite (article L122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle). Ainsi, sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les documents contenus dans le site et chacun des éléments créés pour ce site sont la propriété exclusive de Nature Effiscience. La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d'information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d'autres fins étant expressément interdite.

Il est rappelé que NIDC est propriétaire de la marque Nature Effiscience ainsi que des marques BOOSTER EFFECT, PEELING EFFECT, HYDRATE EFFECT, LIFT EFFECT, MASK EFFECT et EYES EFFECT, lesquelles sont régulièrement déposées auprès de l'Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle. L'internaute reconnaît les droits exclusifs de Nature Effiscience sur ses marques et s'interdit d'en faire un usage quelconque et plus généralement de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de Nature Effiscience. La société se réserve le droit de demander des dommages et intérêts en cas de contrefaçon et plus généralement d'atteinte à ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Liens externes

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d'autres sites Web ou d'autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Nature Effiscience ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Nature Effiscience ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Nature Effiscience ne pourra être tenue responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou le fait d'avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

×